Customer Reviews of Falcon Technology

  • From Neil Richardson on QuickSAT Auto QSA85AS Fully Automatic Satellite TV System with Auto Skew

    I’ve waited a few months to write this review as i wanted to see how things went first.
    The original contact was at the last February show at the nec. We weren’t pressured at all into signing. We visited a few others selling the similar kit but went back to Falcon. Did the deal and waited for the call. After a couple of weeks we were contacted again and a date set. We took the caravan and met the team. All very knowledgeable and happy to chat about our installation which i found reassuring. They do half the work one day then once everything is bonded complete the job. I have to say the whole experience was professional and completed within the timeframes quoted.
    The satellite system works perfectly well and by choosing pitches with a good sky view we have not had to miss an episode of Emmerdale! lol. We have used the satellite system a lot as we are retired and in the van frequently. It certainly does what is says on the tin. The big test will be southern spain next year. I’m sure it will be fine.
    Thank you Falcon. Be assured of our future custom should the need to arise

    2019/06/01 at 5:31 pm
  • From Mark Bowers on Falcon EVO 4G Mobile Broadband Internet with MiMo Roof Antenna for Motorhomes and Caravans

    I had one of these units fitted as need internet. I was previously using my phone but was not always able to get a decent signal and this has improved the signal strength hugely. Works well and a very tidy job, the staff were very helpful and explained it all very well, so much so I’m booked in next month to get a solar panel fitted. Thanks Falcon!

    2019/05/30 at 12:55 pm
  • From Kenneth Harris on Falcon Camper Plus 7" Sat Nav with Wireless Reversing Camera for Caravans

    Great product with excellent company back up. I had a problem where my sat nav froze & expected to need to send it back for repair but the problem was resolved over the phone at falcons Help Desk. All this on a Bank Holiday, Well Done Falcon *****.

    2019/05/06 at 3:01 pm
  • From Jack Walsh on QuickSAT Dome Fully Automatic 55cm Satellite Dish (Single LNB)

    Tired of getting no TV signal when Camping in Scotland had a Quick Sat Dome fitted in March 2018. Very impressed with the service and installation but thought would leave my review for after my trip. Worked well and was not disappointing. Thanks to Falcon my wife now can watch her favorite soaps and I can get some peace on holiday.

    2019/04/30 at 4:28 pm
  • From Liz and Colin Davies on Amplified Magnetic Mount Freeview Digital TV & DAB Aerial for Motorhome, Caravan, Boat, Car Roof

    This little aerial is amazing and worth every penny- it really does work extremely well – no more twiddling with the aerial and then not getting reliable reception – and it is so small it is easy to stow away. Huge thanks to ‘Mrs. Falcon’ (sorry forgot to ask you name) for her help in setting it up with our television (we are not technically minded) – she could not have been more helpful at Peterborough Show.

    2019/04/29 at 11:02 am
  • From Ted Westhead on QuickSAT QS80 Flat Dish Portable Motorhome Satellite TV System

    We purchased the QS80 satellite dish last year and was really pleased with it.We drove our Motorhome to the Dordogne and found a lovely campsite next to the river..I thought I’d try the dish out to see if there would be a faint signal but was shocked at how good the reception was…Perfect in fact…I highly recommend this piece of kit…Since then I’ve also used it at a site North of Glencoe in the Scottish Highlands…Same perfect picture…Linked into a Falcon 19″ TV by the way…You wont be disappointed.

    2019/04/12 at 1:09 pm
  • From Andrew Buchanan on Falcon S4 DBTS 22" HD Travel TV with DVD, Freeview, Freesat, USB, Bluetooth

    Staff attentive and allowed as much time as needed to discuss requirements. Customer service during purchase and follow up could not be faulted.
    Delivery was prompt.

    2018/11/22 at 9:30 pm
  • From Andrew Brown on Thatcham Category 2-1 CANBUS Alarm for Motorhome or RV - Fully Fitted

    Great personal service and very professional. Had an alarm and tracker fitted. Arrived at 10am and all finished by 2.30pm. Engineer was also very professional and all fittings very tidy and no wires visible! Would thoroughly recommend Falcon and delighted with the alarm and tracker.

    2018/11/17 at 5:38 am
  • From Phil Sims on Falcon S3 16″ HD Ready Travel TV with DVD, Freeview, Freesat, USB

    Truck driver by day T5 driver when ever I can! Was after a nice TV that could cover me for when in my truck or when camping. Went to Go outdoors and saw the Falcon one there but they did not have the 16 inch in stock. Went online to Falcons site purchased one and also got a free sound bar as an offer with caravan club. Good product would recomend to a friend.

    2018/10/19 at 12:10 pm
  • From David Powell on Falcon Camper Plus 5" Sat Nav for Caravans

    Had a Tom Tom for some years and was happy with it until i got in a right mess with the caravan stuck down a lane, that’s where a car sat nav completely fails to do the job so I was looking for a new sat nav that could avoid this. Bumped into Steve at Malvern caravan show shortly after and he showed me the Falcon one, guided me around the software and gave me a full in depth demo and the price was within my budget so I bought one there and then and Steve put all the details of my car and caravan in for me. Very helpful. Thanks Steve great service.

    2018/10/16 at 5:59 pm
1 2 3 7