Customer Reviews of Falcon Technology

  • From Deborah Coxford on Falcon S4 DBTS 19" HD Travel TV with DVD, Freeview, Freesat, USB, Bluetooth

    From two very satisfied customers of Falcon Technology having purchased a TV, Quick sat 65 and WiFi rear view camera. We checked in for our overnight stop and received a warm and friendly welcome. Next day the service, which included 1-2-1 product familiarisation, was efficient with helpful and knowledgeable staff on hand for any follow on questions. We are looking forward to returning early next year for our 4G internet.

    2019/08/12 at 4:42 pm
  • From Deborah Coxford on QuickSAT QS65 Portable Satellite TV System

    From two very satisfied customers of Falcon Technology having purchased a TV, Quick sat 65 and WiFi rear view camera. We checked in for our overnight stop and received a warm and friendly welcome. Next day the service, which included 1-2-1 product familiarisation, was efficient with helpful and knowledgeable staff on hand for any follow on questions. We are looking forward to returning early next year for our 4G internet.

    2019/08/12 at 4:41 pm
  • From Jane Bibby on Soundbar High Quality Sound Upgrade with Audio In, Bluetooth and MicroSD

    My husband has always struggled to hear the sound of the TV due to having a hearing aid. We bought a new TV from Falcon earlier in the year at the motorhome show in Harrogate and Colette showed how we could connect a sound bar making the TV much richer in sound but also as it is wireless we can locate it near the shelf where my husband is sat. Now he can hear the TV with out it being on full blast. Very happy great product.

    2019/07/17 at 3:42 pm
  • From Dennis Barnett on Falcon Solar PC LCD Display for Dual Charge Regulators

    We had a solar system before but only had a standard regulator, we had a new one fitted to our new motorhome from Falcon and chose to use have the Solar PC. Now we have a much better understanding of what energy we have and what we are making. Thanks Falcon.

    2019/07/12 at 2:25 pm
  • From John River on Motorhome Twin Camera & Mirror Monitor Reversing Kit (white camera)

    Found Falcon in the Caravan and Motorhome magazine and arranged to have a twin camera system fitted with one of the mirror monitors. They did a very nice job, could not see a cable anywhere and viewing is so much better now, easy to use great visibility when driving and reversing. 5 Stars very helpful.

    2019/06/19 at 6:11 pm
  • From Al Broadhurst on Thatcham Category 1 Alarm for Motorhome or RV - Fully Fitted

    Great alarm easy to oppeate. Easy to switch off the inside sensor and still protect the outside. This is the main reason why we got the alarm fitted so we can sleep in peace knowing we are protected. Nice job neat and tidy and great set up at Faclon.

    2019/06/17 at 3:03 pm
  • From Neil Richardson on QuickSAT Auto QSA85AS Fully Automatic Satellite TV System with Auto Skew

    I’ve waited a few months to write this review as i wanted to see how things went first.
    The original contact was at the last February show at the nec. We weren’t pressured at all into signing. We visited a few others selling the similar kit but went back to Falcon. Did the deal and waited for the call. After a couple of weeks we were contacted again and a date set. We took the caravan and met the team. All very knowledgeable and happy to chat about our installation which i found reassuring. They do half the work one day then once everything is bonded complete the job. I have to say the whole experience was professional and completed within the timeframes quoted.
    The satellite system works perfectly well and by choosing pitches with a good sky view we have not had to miss an episode of Emmerdale! lol. We have used the satellite system a lot as we are retired and in the van frequently. It certainly does what is says on the tin. The big test will be southern spain next year. I’m sure it will be fine.
    Thank you Falcon. Be assured of our future custom should the need to arise

    2019/06/01 at 5:31 pm
  • From Mark Bowers on Falcon EVO 4G Mobile Broadband Internet with MiMo Roof Antenna for Motorhomes and Caravans

    I had one of these units fitted as need internet. I was previously using my phone but was not always able to get a decent signal and this has improved the signal strength hugely. Works well and a very tidy job, the staff were very helpful and explained it all very well, so much so I’m booked in next month to get a solar panel fitted. Thanks Falcon!

    2019/05/30 at 12:55 pm
  • From Kenneth Harris on Falcon Camper Plus 7" Sat Nav with Wireless Reversing Camera for Caravans

    Great product with excellent company back up. I had a problem where my sat nav froze & expected to need to send it back for repair but the problem was resolved over the phone at falcons Help Desk. All this on a Bank Holiday, Well Done Falcon *****.

    2019/05/06 at 3:01 pm
  • From Jack Walsh on QuickSAT Dome Fully Automatic 55cm Satellite Dish (Single LNB)

    Tired of getting no TV signal when Camping in Scotland had a Quick Sat Dome fitted in March 2018. Very impressed with the service and installation but thought would leave my review for after my trip. Worked well and was not disappointing. Thanks to Falcon my wife now can watch her favorite soaps and I can get some peace on holiday.

    2019/04/30 at 4:28 pm
1 2 3 7